contact

Customer Care Number: +91 83730 99950

Corporate Office

Orient Logo

Orient Gems and Ornaments Pvt. Ltd., Orient Hub, Raiganj

+91 83730 99950

orientjewellers.co.in

franchisee@orientjewellers.co.in

hr@orientjewellers.co.in

Raiganj Store

Thana Road, Raiganj

+91 83730 99964

raiganj@orientjewellers.co.in

Siliguri Store

159, Bidhan Road, (Near Hotel Dolly Inn)

+91 83730 99952

siliguri@orientjewellers.co.in

Balurghat Store

Dunlope More, New Market

+91 83730 99953

balurghat@orientjewellers.co.in

Islampur Store

N.S. Road (Bandhan Bank Building)

+91 83730 99965

islampur@orientjewellers.co.in

Jalpaiguri Store

D.B.C Road, Rupasree Complex (Opp. Cosmos Mall))

+91 83730 99922

jalpaiguri@orientjewellers.co.in

Dhupguri Store

Ghos Para More (Near Hero Showroom)

+91 83730 99960

dhupguri@orientjewellers.co.in

Alipurduar Store

New Town, Neae Madhab More, Alipurduar

+91 83730 99943

alipurduar@orientjewellers.co.in


SEND A MESSAGE