CORPORATE OFFICE
  • Orient Gems and Ornaments Pvt. Ltd., Orient Hub, Rajkachari, Raiganj, North Dinajpur, West Bengal - 733134
  • +91-8373099950
  • customercare@orientjewellers.co.in

RAIGANJ STORE
  • Thana Road, Ukilpara, Raiganj, North Dinajpur, West Bengal - 733134
  • +91-8373099964
  • raiganj@orientjewellers.co.in
ISLAMPUR STORE
  • N.S. Road (Bandhan Bank Building), Islampur - 733202
  • +91-8373099965
  • islampur@orientjewellers.co.in
SILIGURI STORE
  • 159, Bidhan Road, (Near Hotel Dolly Inn), Siliguri - 734001
  • +91-8373099952
  • siliguri@orientjewellers.co.in
JALPAIGURI STORE
  • D.B.C Road, Rupasree Complex (Opp. Cosmos Mall), Ground Floor, Jalpaiguri - 735101
  • +91-8373099922
  • jalpaiguri@orientjewellers.co.in
BALURGHAT STORE
  • Dunlope More, New Market, Maharaja Complex, Balurghat - 733101
  • +91-8373099953
  • balurghat@orientjewellers.co.in
DHUPGURI STORE
  • Ghosh Para More (Near Hero Showroom), Dhupguri - 735210
  • +91-8373099960
  • dhupguri@orientjewellers.co.in
ALIPURDUAR STORE
  • New Town, Near Madhab More, Alipurduar - 736121
  • +91-8373099943
  • alipurduar@orientjewellers.co.in
KALIYAGANJ STORE
  • Vivekananda Complex, Ground Floor, Opp. Muthoot Finance, kaliyaganj- 733129
  • +91-8373099903
  • kaliyaganj@orientjewellers.co.in
FALAKATA STORE
  • Subhash Pally More, Near Axis Bank ATM, Falakata- 735211
  • +91-8373099985
  • falakata@orientjewellers.co.in