contact

Customer Care Number: +91 83730 99950

Corporate Office

Orient Logo

Orient Gems and Ornaments Pvt. Ltd., Orient Hub, Raiganj

+91 83730 99950

info@orientjewellers.in

franchisee@orientjewellers.in

hr@orientjewellers.in

sales@orientjewellers.in

Raiganj Store

Thana Road, Raiganj

+91 83730 99964

raiganj@orientjewellers.in

Siliguri Store

159, Bidhan Road, (Near Hotel Dolly Inn)

+91 83730 99952

siliguri@orientjewellers.in

Balurghat Store

Dunlope More, New Market

+91 83730 99953

balurghat@orientjewellers.in

Islampur Store

N.S. Road (Bandhan Bank Building)

+91 83730 99965

islampur@orientjewellers.in

Jalpaiguri Store

D.B.C Road, Rupasree Complex (Opp. Cosmos Mall))

+91 83730 99922

jalpaiguri@orientjewellers.in

Dhupguri Store

Ghos Para More (Near Hero Showroom)

+91 83730 99960

dhupguri@orientjewellers.in


SEND A MESSAGE